How do I cancel my subscription?

How you manage your subscription will depend on how you signed up for you PRO subscription. You are able to manage directly from the Life Steps app or from the User Dashboard.

To determine whether you have an "In-app Subscription" or "Dashboard Subscription":

  • Navigate to My Account
  • Tap Settings
  • Look at the My Subscription section. It will tell you if you need to access the Dashboard or your App/Play Store.

Cancel Dashboard Subscription

  • Navigate to the Subscription section of you User Dashboard in your browser here: Subscriptions.
  • Log in using your YL member ID and VO password (just like your Life Steps app).
  • If you aren't automatically sent to the Subscription page, use the dropdown menu under My Account in the top right corner to navigate to it.
  • Click "Cancel Subscription" in the "My Subscription" section.
  • Confirm you wish to cancel

💡

Your Subscription will close at the end of your current payment period. You will have access to the PRO features until that period has ended, at which time, you will not be charged again, and access to the PRO features will be terminated.

Cancel In-App Subscription

iPhone:

  • Open the App Store on your iPhone.
  • Tap your profile picture in the top right corner.
  • Tap "Subscriptions".
  • Enter your Apple ID password if required.
  • Locate and tap Life Steps in the list of subscriptions.
  • Tap "Cancel Subscription" and confirm.

Android:

  • Open the Google Play store.
  • Tap your profile picture in the top right corner.
  • Tap "Payments & subscriptions".
  • Tap "Subscriptions".
  • Locate and Tap Life Steps in the list of subscriptions.
  • Tap "Cancel Subscription" and confirm.

☎️

Still need help? Contact Support by following these steps.