Currently, we don’t allow Courses to be stopped or reset once you’ve started them.
If you’re trying to remove a Course that you’re working the best approach is to complete all the Lessons and finish the Course—even if you don’t completely go through them.
You can revisit any Lessons you’ve completed any time.
Follow these steps to revisit Lessons you’ve skipped over:
Still need help? Contact Support by following these steps: CONTACT SUPPORT