Can I retake a course?

Courses can only be completed once for points. BUT you can go back and view any of the lessons you've completed at any time.

You can also individually un-check the lessons if you'd like to give yourself the experience of walking through the steps again:

1. Tap the Lesson you want to reset.

2. Scroll to the bottom of the lesson and tap the box with the checkmark indicating the Lesson has been completed.

3. Do this for every Lesson you'd like to revisit.

4. Go through each lesson again like you did the first time!

💡

You will not receive points for completing a Course or Lessons a second time.

☎️

Still need help? Contact Support by following these steps.