Currently, we don't allow Courses to be stopped or reset once you've started them. If you're trying to remove a Course that you're working the best approach is to complete all the Lessons and finish the Course—even if you don't completely go through them.
Completing a Course will allow to begin another one. And you can revisit any Lessons you've skipped over at a later time.
Follow these steps to revisit Lessons you've skipped over:
Still need help? Contact Support by following these steps.